MarketPlace Supplier Contact List

Compressed Gases Computers & Supplies Copy/Print/Shipping Janitorial Supplies Lab Supplies Maintenance Office Supplies & Furniture
SUPPLIER NAME SALES CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Accu-Tech Jeremy Woody 919-485-8500 jeremy.woody@accu-tech.com
Air Gas Taniqua Ezell 919-368-2289 taniqua.ezell@airgas.com
Alfred Williams Al Brown 919-308-5113 albrown@alfredwilliams.com
Amazon Customer Service 888-281-3847 corporate-punchout@amazon.com
Anixter Luke Wood 919-461-5385 luke.wood@anixter.com
Apex Contract Carpets Rhonda Bailey 919-331-2045 x-222 rhonda@apexcontractcarpets.com
Apple Mike Garcia 800-800-2775 1, x – 46893 mgarcia@apple.com
Applied Industrial Mike Plowman 919-231-6030 mplowman@applied.com
Arc3 Gases Brian Baldelli 919-820-9037 brian.baldelli@mwsc.com
Best Plumbing Specialties Robert Smith 919-221-3775 rsmith@bestplumbingonline.com
Bioline Matt Purdy 919-619-9069 mpurdy@bioline.com
Bio-Rad Kelly Weinel 919-771-6476 kelly_weinel@bio-rad.com
Bonitz Flooring Group Ricky Allen 919-361-1500 rallen@floorscapenc.com
Brame Mike Mims 919-906-4086 mike.mims@bramespecialty.com
Capital Air Julie Hoffman 919-785-9881 julie@filtersonline.com
Carolina Biological Hayden Breedlove 800-334-5551 x 6396 hayden.breedlove@carolina.com
CDW-G Robert Chlupsa 866-784-1652 robert.chlupsa@cdwg.com
Dell David Bailey 800-983-3355  x 5139417 david_b_bailey@dell.com
DigiKey Customer Service 800-344-4539 orders@digikey.com
Dillon Supply Jennifer Frazer 919-306-8629 jfrazer@dillonsupply.com
En Pointe Michael Lookingbill 910-386-6008 mlookingbill@enpointe.com
Ergo Genesis Brian Friend 919-247-2571 bfriend@ergogenesis.com
Eton Bioscience Jeremy Barnes 800-758-1630  x-8029 jeremy@etonbio.com
Fastenal Parker Talbert 919851-4526 wtalbert@fastenal.com
FedEx Shipping Bobby Bledsoe 901-219-6964 rdbledsoe@fedex.com
FedEx Office Tim Mangum 984-215-0099 timothy.mangum@fedex.com
Ferguson Jalen Barnes 252-903-2971 jalen.barnes@ferguson.com
Fisher Scientific John Oh 919-482-1460 john.oh@thermofisher.com
Genesee Scientific Brian Hambrick 800-789-5550 x 2024 bhambrick@geneseesci.com
GovConnection Pam Duval 800-986-2313 x 33437 pduval@govconnection.com
Grainger Tracy Brunk 919-740-6501 tracy.brunk@grainger.com
Graybar Eddie Fowler 919-828-4321 eddie.fowler@graybar.com
HD Supply Steven Blask 919-827-2670 steven.blask2@hdsupply.com
Henry Schein Chris Lengle 717-877-9093 chris.lengle@henryschein.com
Home Depot (Cary Store Manager) Tammy Byers Morgan 919-851-5554 x 401 tammy_byersmorgan@homedepot.com
Home Depot (Order Issues) Chris Amota 919-851-5554 x 461 ProDs_3615@homedepot.com
Integrated DNA customer service 800-328-2661 x 8090 custcare@idtdna.com
KSE Scientific Sharon Batten 919-597-3500 press 2 sbatten@ksesci.com
Lenovo Brenton Logan 919-874-3416 blogan2@lenovo.com
Life Technologies (Consumables) Sheena Knight 404-801-6950 sheena.knight@thermofisher.com
Life Technologies (Sequencing) Benjamin Bibb 336-290-2985 benjamin.bibb@lifetech.com
McMaster Carr Customer Service 630-833-0300 chi.sales@mcmaster.com
MSC Industrial Supply Scott McCamant 678-725-2693 mccamans@mscdirect.com
Murray Supply David Byrd 919-866-4063 david.byrd@murraysupply.com
National Air Filers James Howard 919-231-8596 jhoward@nafilters.com
Newark/Element 14 Michelle Evans 252-548-9017 mevans@newark.com
Office Depot Sonya Reid 919-880-7216 sonya.reid@officedepot.com
Promoversity Amber Gerstung 877-737-7137 x 223 amber@promoversity.com
ProSan Maintenance Richard O’Brien 919-389-1539 robrien@pro-san.com
Qiagen Eli Ellis 919-916-0945 eli.ellis@qiagen.com
Roberts Group Cody Williams 919-300-7640 cody@robertsgrouponline.com
SHI Ralph Parmenter 800-211-0831 ralph_parmenter@shi.com
Sigma-Aldrich Stephanie Luther 919-632-2839 stephanie.luther@sial.com
Staples Office Supply  for returns 877-826-7755 brieana.deflavio@staples.com
Staples Office Supply Brieana DeFlavio 919-459-8230 brieana.deflavio@staples.com
State Electric Ashley Young 919-397-7109 ashley.young@stateelectric.com
Storr Office (Flooring) Nicole Michael 919-313-3756 nmichael@storr.com
Storr Office (Furniture) Kendall Pardue 919-313-3725 kpardue@storr.com
USA Scientific Brian Churchwell 919 349-4257 bchurchwell@usascientific.com
Vallen Robert Aycock 919-835-1751 raycock@vallen.com
Veritiv formerly Unisource Mel Hughes 919-796-5900 mel.hughes@veritivcorp.com
VWR International Rob Blackman 919-210-9457 rob.blackman@vwr.com