Contact Us

Materials Management
Sharon Loosman, Director, Chief Procurement Officer (919) 513-4206 sdloosma@ncsu.edu
Procurement Services
Blain Woods, Assistant Director, Purchasing (919) 515-6885 jbwoods@ncsu.edu
Jessica Dalton, Purchasing Supervisor (919) 515-6890 jgdalton@ncsu.edu
Amy Mears, Purchasing Agent (919) 513-1703 armears@ncsu.edu
Byron McAdams, Purchasing Agent (919) 515-2082 bcmcadam@ncsu.edu
Dianne Pantelides, Purchasing Agent (919) 513-4335 dmpantel@ncsu.edu
Eric Shiflett, MarketPlace Support Coordinator (919) 513-2272 elshifle@ncsu.edu
Chanelle Corpening, Sourcing Analyst (919) 515-6121 cccorpen@ncsu.edu
Rhonda Barnes, Interior Designer (919) 515-2081 rkbarnes@ncsu.edu
Contract Review
Hays Poole, Procurement Contracts (919) 515-2173 hwpoole@ncsu.edu
Procurement Card Services
Ashru Shah, Assistant Director, Card Services (919) 515-6202 amshah3@ncsu.edu
Vacant Position, PCard Administrator – Individual Cards (919) 515-8097 cardservices_purchasing@ncsu.edu
Jill Dillon, PCard Administrator – Vendor/EPay/Fleet Card (919) 515-6133 jhdillon@ncsu.edu
Surplus Property, Central Receiving, Shipping, Storage
Bill Carlson, Warehouse Manager (919) 515-8568 wdcarlso@ncsu.edu
Walter Outlaw, Warehouse Space Lease Coordinator (919) 515-9464 wjoutlaw@ncsu.edu
Lance Newsome, Surplus Property Receiving Coordinator (919) 515-5525 ltnewsom@ncsu.edu
Christian Woods, Vehicle Equipment Operator cgwoods@ncsu.edu
WolfCopy & WolfPrint
Monica O’Brien, Assistant Director, Technology Services (919) 513-3416 mlobrien@ncsu.edu
Lamanda McCullers, Technology Support Technician
James Tucker, Technology Support Technician
(919) 515-2197 lrmccull@ncsu.edu
jetucker@ncsu.edu
Ron Debnam, Customer Service Technician
Tyrone Edney, Customer Service Technician
Kristen Jones, Customer Service Technician
(919) 515-2197 redebnam@ncsu.edu
tredney@ncsu.edu
krljones@ncsu.edu
Business Operations Services
Missy Alls, Assistant Director, Business Operations (919) 515-7810 msalls@ncsu.edu
Josh Arnold, Facilities Maintenance Coordinator (919) 515-7822 jwarnol3@ncsu.edu
Vacant Position, Procurement/Contract Support Specialist (919) 513-1342
Megan Catt, Purchasing Support Specialist (919) 515-4450 mrcatt@ncsu.edu
Stacey Luyindu, Business Services Support Specialist (919) 513-0333 snluyind@ncsu.edu
Michelle Carter, Business Services Support Specialist (919) 513-9186 emcarte5@ncsu.edu
Technology Support Services
Monica O’Brien, Assistant Director, Technology Services (919) 513-3416 mlobrien@ncsu.edu
Nikki Faison, Technology Support Technician, Receivables (919) 515-8098 dsfaison@ncsu.edu
Natalie Dinkins, Business Systems Analyst (919) 513-4207 nadinkin@ncsu.edu